ÜRITUSTE KALENDER 2012

» KONTAKT
 
Amet Nimi Telefon       E-mail
Vallavanem ; 5341 6116 kaido@valgjarve.ee
Vallasekretär     mare@valgjarve.ee
Majandusnõunik Udo Salumets 799 8475; 524 8177 udo@valgjarve.ee
Sotsiaalnõunik Riina Marran 799 8477 riina@valgjarve.ee
Maanõunik Kadri Kaska 799 8472 kadri@valgjarve.ee
Arendusnõunik Mailis Koger 799 8439 mailis@valgjarve.ee
Pearaamatupidaja Ellen Varul 799 8474 ellen@valgjarve.ee
Vanemraamatupidaja Aime Paabo 799 8473 aime@valgjarve.ee
Raamatupidaja-Kassapidaja Kristel Liin 799 8473 kristel@valgjarve.ee
Spetsialist-Registripidaja Kaja Narusbek 799 8476 kaja@valgjarve.ee